Forgot Password?  
Tarrant City Schools ::
Job Openings
All Jobs   |   Classified   |   Classified Administration   |   Certified   |   Certified Administration
Certified
Elementary K-6 Teacher - 1/2 time position
   Advertisement Period: Wednesday, August 20, 2014 - UNTIL FILLED
   Application Deadline: UNTIL FILLED
Advertised No.: 2014-2015 School Year

 
details
English as a Second Language Teacher
   K-12
   Advertisement Period: Monday, August 18, 2014 - UNTIL FILLED
   Application Deadline: UNTIL FILLED
  details
Collaborative Special Education Teacher - Secondary
   6-12 Certification
   Advertisement Period: Monday, August 11, 2014 - UNTIL FILLED
   Application Deadline: UNTIL FILLED
Advertised No.: 2014-2015 School Year

 
details
Elementary K-6 Certified Substitute
   Advertisement Period: Monday, May 19, 2014 - UNTIL FILLED
   Application Deadline: UNTIL FILLED
Advertised No.: 2014-2015 School Year

 
details
Business Education Teacher
   Advertisement Period: Friday, May 02, 2014 - UNTIL FILLED
   Application Deadline: UNTIL FILLED
Advertised No.: 2014-2015 Temporary Position

 
details
Mathematics Teacher
   Secondary grades 7-12
   Advertisement Period: Wednesday, March 12, 2014 - UNTIL FILLED
   Application Deadline: UNTIL FILLED
Advertised No.: 2014-2015 School Year

 
details
Classified
Licensed Practical Nurse
   Advertisement Period: Friday, August 08, 2014 - UNTIL FILLED
   Application Deadline: UNTIL FILLED
  details
Registered Nurse
   Advertisement Period: Monday, July 28, 2014 - UNTIL FILLED
   Application Deadline: UNTIL FILLED
  details
Child Nutrition Program Worker
   Advertisement Period: Thursday, July 24, 2014 - UNTIL FILLED
   Application Deadline: UNTIL FILLED
Advertised No.: 2014-2015 School Year

 
details
Custodian - 9 month (187 day)position
   Advertisement Period: Friday, May 30, 2014 - UNTIL FILLED
   Application Deadline: UNTIL FILLED
Advertised No.: 2014-2015 School Year

 
details
Custodian - 12 month position
   Advertisement Period: Thursday, April 03, 2014 - UNTIL FILLED
   Application Deadline: UNTIL FILLED
Advertised No.: 2014-2015 School Year

 
details