Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Counseling & Guidance Department

Mission Statement

Our mission is to empower students today to be learners tommorow. Personal/social, academic and career development needs are addressed through the delivery of guidance and counseling activities. Collaborative efforts are made between the home, school and community to help students identify and achieve their college and career goals.

 

Guidance Team

Kathy Freeman, Counselor
freeman.kathy@tarrant.k12.al.us

 

Anthony Hayes, Career Coach
hayes.anthony@tarrant.k12.al.us

 

Margaret Gunn, Graduation Coach
gunne@tarrant.k12.al.us

 

Tora Crenshaw, Job Coach
crenshawt@tarrant.k12.al.us

 

Moriel Purnell, Instructional Partner
purnell.moriel@tarrant.k12.al.us

 

Sonya Glasscock, Office Manager/Registrar
glasscocks@tarrant.k12.al.us

 

THS Counselor Appointment Request (click link below)

The link is currently under construction.